I am so-o upset! I downloaded the upgrade version Skype suggested and lost all my contacts after installing it. Now I find I must now start over and invite them back into my contacts!! This will annoy some of them and me! Don't inform a customer of an upgrade if you erase all their contacts! Is there another solution?