Getting straight to the point, I'm a little confused as to what has happened to one of my contacts. I can see her picture and yet it says 'this person has not shared their details with you.'
I'm well aware some pictures can be set to be viewed publicly by anyone but what's gotten me confused is that when I attempted to re-add her on my friends account (with permission of course) the picture isn't shown. I'm not trying to harass her by constantly trying to contact her, it just doesn't seem right that she'd randomly block/delete me.
Any help will be appreciated.
Solved! Go to Solution.