unable to make calles to phone

Welcome to the Skype community. To get started please read our short welcome post. Thanks!
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
This topic has been archived.
To keep discussions in the Skype Community relevant we archive topics that haven't seen activity in the past 6 months. Read more about about archiving
Accepted Solution

unable to make calles to phone

It says i do not have sufficient fund to make call to India even i have a valid subscription for the same. Can you guys help me out with this.

peepk
Staff

images.message_type_solution.altAccepted Solution

chanakya82 wrote:

It says i do not have sufficient fund to make call to India even i have a valid subscription for the same. Can you guys help me out with this.

Hi,

We are aware of this issue and the product team is already working hard on solving the issue.

Also, please note that this is a beta release and all the features might not yet work properly. Your patience is much appreciated.

For the full list of supported features and for the latest develeopments, please look at this thread: http://community.skype.com/t5/Windows-Phone-BETA/Skype-0-2-0-0-Beta-for-Windows-Phone/td-p/525371

View solution in original post
chanakya82
Novel Adventurer
Kudos: 2
Message 1 of 15 (2,739 Views)

Re: unable to make calles to phone

just bought a new webcam w/mic but everytime I make a vidio call it won't allow it to go through, and I tryed to do a test, and still can't hear my voice

tomacine57
Novel Tourist
Message 2 of 15 (2,736 Views)

chanakya82 wrote:

Hi,

We are aware of this issue and the product team is already working hard on solving the issue.

Also, please note that this is a beta release and all the features might not yet work properly. Your patience is much appreciated.