I removed someone from my list then one day i was trying to add a new contact and when i type the first letter which happened to be the first letter of the removed person name, she popped up. but her profile picture was showing. does this mean she didnt delete? I thought when someone is removed you a big question mark on the profile picture and a little one skype on/offline indicater. saying you have not shared your contact info with this person.