My work uses skype to communicate. I use my personal skype and I am worried that they can read my skype conversations even though I clear my Skype history everyday. Is it possible for third parties to read skype? I noticed that even though I clear my skype history at work, when I log in on my personal computer at home, the conversation still loads. Shouldn't it be deleted permanently ?
Posted from Apple iPhone