Calls to Baja California, Mexico - Covered under M...

Welcome to the Skype community. To get started please read our short welcome post. Thanks!
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Calls to Baja California, Mexico - Covered under Mexico Subscription?

Hi, Im trying to set up a subscription from the UK to Mexico landline calls.  However under the Mexico subscription it mentions only Mexico City, Guadalajara and Monterey.  I wish to call the state / province Baja California, sepcifically Tijuana on the edge of Mexico with the USA at the far NE tip.

Q: Does this subscription cover this at the quoted prices please?

Q2: I have a subscription for calling the UK presently.  I am now in the UK so not needed.  Can I change the subscription over to the Mexico one or do I have to cancel and start a new subscription?

Thanks in advance and please get back ASAP!  My subscription is due again very soon!

jmacbenn
Casual Tourist
Kudos: 0
Message 1 of 3 (393 Views)

Re: Calls to Baja California, Mexico - Covered under Mexico Subscription?

But how did u set up this feature
Posted from Apple iPad
Jfordonez888
Novel Adventurer
Kudos: 0
Message 2 of 3 (369 Views)

Re: Calls to Baja California, Mexico - Covered under Mexico Subscription?

jmacbenn wrote:

Hi, Im trying to set up a subscription from the UK to Mexico landline calls.  However under the Mexico subscription it mentions only Mexico City, Guadalajara and Monterey.  I wish to call the state / province Baja California, sepcifically Tijuana on the edge of Mexico with the USA at the far NE tip.

Q: Does this subscription cover this at the quoted prices please?

Which Mexico subscription?